Earthquakes
by continent
About Earthquakes
Recent Europe Earthquakes
Earthquakes Per Page :
Displaying 1 to 25 of 1504 Earthquakes. >>   >|
From : Pick a date (Search by column or date range)
To : Pick a date    
Date Magnitude
(Richter Scale)
Nearest Big City Country (from nearest big city) Miles Away (from nearest big city) Nearest City Country (from nearest city) Miles Away (from nearest city)
 Thursday Apr 04 10:20:27, 2024 :: AM  5 Lagens Das Flores Portugal 269.79 South West Lajes Das Flores Portugal 269.78 South West
 Sunday Mar 31 06:38:01, 2024 :: AM  4.6 Ayia Trias Greece 54.30 South East PetráS Greece 65.43 South East
 Friday Mar 29 03:12:47, 2024 :: AM  5.8 Agrili Greece 17.45 North West KiparissíA Greece 20.40 West
 Friday Mar 29 03:11:54, 2024 :: AM  4.1 Agrili Greece 18.17 West KiparissíA Greece 21.95 West
 Wednesday Mar 27 17:19:37, 2024 :: AM  4.4 San Vincenzo Italy 1.65 North East Cascinali Chiampeis Italy 1.89 South
 Friday Mar 22 01:20:40, 2024 :: AM  4.8 Ano Chorion Greece 10.94 South West DáFni Greece 18.63 West
 Thursday Mar 21 02:16:35, 2024 :: AM  4.1 Ambelos Greece 6.86 South West TsitsáNi Greece 38.77 South
 Thursday Mar 14 17:50:15, 2024 :: AM  4.8 Chun Cedro Mexico 796.09 North East Lajes Das Flores Portugal 934.32 South West
 Thursday Mar 14 17:29:13, 2024 :: AM  5.2 Chun Cedro Mexico 793.21 North East Lajes Das Flores Portugal 936.35 South West
 Thursday Mar 14 17:10:25, 2024 :: AM  6 Chun Cedro Mexico 803.22 North East Lajes Das Flores Portugal 927.42 South West
 Tuesday Mar 12 00:37:30, 2024 :: AM  4.8 Drauto Italy 9.10 North West Malfa Italy 11.73 North East
 Thursday Mar 07 23:27:12, 2024 :: AM  4.7 Neo Khorio Greece 8.69 East RóDos Greece 10.16 East
 Monday Mar 04 14:18:47, 2024 :: AM  4.2 Frourion Assos Greece 3.04 North West ItháKi Greece 12.97 West
 Friday Mar 01 00:52:38, 2024 :: AM  4.2 Li Gretti Italy 10.49 South West Scalea Italy 13.51 West
 Thursday Feb 22 06:21:03, 2024 :: AM  4.2 Kirra Greece 0.72 West KíRra Greece 0.72 West
 Friday Feb 16 19:23:30, 2024 :: AM  4 Case Nuove Italy 0.64 South West Riviera Italy 1.49 East
 Saturday Feb 10 19:16:51, 2024 :: AM  4.2 Ayios Nikolaos Greece 48.88 South West MoustáKas Greece 54.41 South West
 Saturday Feb 10 10:10:29, 2024 :: AM  4.2 Ricigliano Italy 0.98 South West Ricigliano Italy 0.98 South West
 Wednesday Feb 07 21:20:26, 2024 :: AM  4.5 Ayios Nikolaos Greece 41.92 West MoustáKas Greece 47.40 West
 Friday Jan 19 09:14:15, 2024 :: AM  4.5 Liani Ammos Greece 6.77 East KíMi Greece 8.53 East
 Tuesday Jan 16 00:20:53, 2024 :: AM  5 Paralia Greece 1.94 North East Tyros Greece 3.70 East
 Saturday Jan 13 18:17:53, 2024 :: AM  4.4 (( Selimaj )) Albania 0.98 North Peqin Albania 0.99 South West
 Wednesday Jan 10 16:40:23, 2024 :: AM  4.3 Panormitian Greece 11.67 West SíMi Greece 13.11 South West
 Saturday Dec 30 15:43:24, 2023 :: AM  4.7 Donji Loznik Bosnia and Herzegovina 0.93 East Vraca Bosnia and Herzegovina 4.01 North
 Wednesday Dec 13 15:20:10, 2023 :: AM  5.5 Vastbacken Sweden 315.66 North West Stř Norway 360.10 North West
Earthquakes Per Page :
Displaying 1 to 25 of 1504 Earthquakes. >>   >|  
 
Copyright © ExchangeRate.com Inc. 2011
Data compiled from USGS and other sources.