Earthquakes
by continent
About Earthquakes
Recent Africa Earthquakes
Earthquakes Per Page :
Displaying 1 to 25 of 709 Earthquakes. >>   >|
From : Pick a date (Search by column or date range)
To : Pick a date    
Date Magnitude
(Richter Scale)
Nearest Big City Country (from nearest big city) Miles Away (from nearest big city) Nearest City Country (from nearest city) Miles Away (from nearest city)
 Wednesday Jun 05 04:42:24, 2024 :: AM  5.1 Catembo Angola 12.74 North East Portugal Angola 91.71 South
 Saturday Jun 01 01:20:34, 2024 :: AM  4.9 Two Boats Village Saint Helena 98.81 North East Jamestown Saint Helena 785.92 North West
 Sunday May 26 20:40:24, 2024 :: AM  4.1 Boujibar Morocco 18.90 North East Anoual Morocco 26.45 North
 Thursday May 23 07:27:02, 2024 :: AM  5.6 Ankilirone Madagascar 798.59 South Taolanaro Madagascar 838.33 South
 Wednesday May 15 18:14:20, 2024 :: AM  5.3 Edinburgh Saint Helena 736.10 North Jamestown Saint Helena 812.86 South West
 Wednesday May 15 16:38:37, 2024 :: AM  5.3 Port-Aux-Francais French Southern and Antarctic Lands 962.17 North East French Southern and Antarctic Lands 745.35 North East
 Sunday May 12 17:36:09, 2024 :: AM  4.9 Amar Cocche Ethiopia 7.73 North Jimma Ethiopia 166.49 South
 Thursday May 02 04:27:09, 2024 :: AM  4.8 Chere Tanzania 7.42 West Kigoma Tanzania 9.18 West
 Saturday Apr 27 20:37:18, 2024 :: AM  5 Nocra Eritrea 15.22 West Massawa Eritrea 20.52 North East
 Friday Apr 26 21:43:45, 2024 :: AM  5.3 Port-Aux-Francais French Southern and Antarctic Lands 921.47 North East French Southern and Antarctic Lands 704.83 North East
 Friday Apr 26 19:23:13, 2024 :: AM  5 Port-Aux-Francais French Southern and Antarctic Lands 927.87 North East French Southern and Antarctic Lands 707.69 North East
 Friday Apr 26 18:23:37, 2024 :: AM  6 Port-Aux-Francais French Southern and Antarctic Lands 938.82 North East French Southern and Antarctic Lands 719.50 North East
 Tuesday Mar 26 09:14:08, 2024 :: AM  5.2 Georgetown Saint Helena 440.35 North Monrovia Liberia 632.76 South West
 Friday Feb 23 07:21:07, 2024 :: AM  4.7 Taolanaro Madagascar 781.58 South East Taolanaro Madagascar 781.58 South East
 Friday Jan 26 07:26:20, 2024 :: AM  4.9 Georgetown Saint Helena 479.84 North Sinoe Liberia 524.76 South West
 Sunday Jan 14 10:34:16, 2024 :: AM  4.9 Georgetown Saint Helena 719.75 North West Freetown Sierra Leone 887.83 South West
 Sunday Dec 17 06:49:26, 2023 :: AM  4.9 Helam Somalia 82.68 North Bosaso Somalia 135.90 North West
 Thursday Dec 07 09:49:02, 2023 :: AM  5.1 Helam Somalia 68.04 North Bosaso Somalia 127.48 North West
 Tuesday Dec 05 17:10:42, 2023 :: AM  4.5 Helam Somalia 65.57 North Bosaso Somalia 126.49 North West
 Tuesday Dec 05 15:19:53, 2023 :: AM  5.4 Helam Somalia 80.99 North Bosaso Somalia 135.29 North West
 Tuesday Dec 05 12:18:04, 2023 :: AM  4.4 Bandar Jedid Somalia 68.40 North Bosaso Somalia 134.60 North West
 Tuesday Dec 05 02:31:33, 2023 :: AM  5.6 Bandar Jedid Somalia 77.33 North Bosaso Somalia 136.50 North West
 Saturday Nov 11 01:26:50, 2023 :: AM  4.8 Checcia Ethiopia 2.95 North East Jimma Ethiopia 172.98 South
 Monday Nov 06 00:44:39, 2023 :: AM  5.1 Mare Longue 887.99 South French Southern and Antarctic Lands 787.57 North West
 Monday Oct 30 00:20:22, 2023 :: AM  4.3 Tamganssi Morocco 0.44 South Sba´T Morocco 25.85 South
Earthquakes Per Page :
Displaying 1 to 25 of 709 Earthquakes. >>   >|  
 
Copyright © ExchangeRate.com Inc. 2011
Data compiled from USGS and other sources.